Skip to main content


I. Dean of the Faculty:

Nguyen Dinh Hoa, PhD.

II. Vice Dean of the Faculty:

Ha Thi La, M.A. 

III. Lecturers/ Researchers:
1. Helena Harlow Worthen, PhD.
2. Joe Tracy Berry, PhD.
3. Helman Daniel Seth, PhD.
4. Hoang Thi Tuong Vinh, M.A., PhD student
5. Duong Ngoc Minh Triet, M.A.
6. Nguyen Ho Khanh Van, PhD.
7. Pham Thi That, PhD.
8. Huynh Vo Thuc Quyen, M.A., PhD student

IV. Administrative Officers:

1. Mai Nguyen Duc Quang
2. Le Duy Khanh