Skip to main content


       I. Dean of the Faculty:
       Nguyen Dinh Hoa, PhD.
       II. Vice Dean of the Faculty:
       Ha Thi La, M.A. 
       III. Lecturers/ Researchers:
1.    Helena Harlow Worthen, PhD.
2.    Joe Tracy Berry, PhD.
3.    Helman Daniel Seth, PhD.
4.    Hoang Thi Tuong Vinh, M.A., PhD student
5.    Duong Ngoc Minh Triet, M.A.
6.    Nguyen Ho Khanh Van, PhD.
7.    Pham Thi That, M.A, PhD student
8.    Huynh Vo Thuc Quyen, M.A.
9.    Huynh Phuong Thao, M.A.
10.  Duong The Duy, PhD.
      IV. Administrative Officers:
1.    Mai Nguyen Duc Quang, B.A.
2.    Truong Thi Thu Hien, M.A.